Vorstand

Kontakt

Martin Blume:

Email: M.Blume@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel.  02948 – 289420

Desenberg 8, 59558 Lippstadt

Andreas Luttman:

Email: A.Luttmann@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel.  02941 – 61990 

Hartwig Baucks:

Email: H.Baucks@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel. 02941 – 9688688

Günter Schweppenstedde:

Email: G.Schweppenstedde@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel. 0170 – 7722363

 

Ulrike Sohn:

Email: U.Sohn@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel. 02941 – 2029884

Renate Georges:

Email: R.Georges@lippstaedter-segler.de

Tel.  02941 – 61990 

Menü schließen